Participants

Dr. John Firor
UCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
303.497.8104
firor @ucar.edu

Mr. James Firor

1086 3000 Rd
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
Badrabit.co.tds.net

Professor David Getches
School of Law
401 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0401
303.492.7377
getches@colorado.edu

Dr. Robert Harriss
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000 State of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
303.497.8106
harriss@ucar.edu

Ms. Judy Jacobsen
6138 Simmons Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

James Lochhead, Esq.
Brownstein, Hyatt & Farber
818 Colroado Avenue, Suite 306
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
970-945-5302
jlochhead@bhf-law.com

Mr. Jim Martin, Director
Natural resources Law Center
401 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0401
303.492.1287
martinjb@colorado.edu

Mr. William Travis
Dept. of Geography
260 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0260
303-492-6312
wtravis@colorado.edu

Dr. Eugene Wahl
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
303.497.8137
wahl@ucar.edu

Mr. Jim Westcott
Demographer - State of Colo.
1313 Sherman St., Room 521
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-3190

Dr. John Wiener
Environ. & Behavior Program
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0468
303-492-6746
john.wiener@colorado.edu

Mrs. Wren Wirth
President
Winslow Foundation
2040 S Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20009

Ms. Susan Firor
P.O. Box 1184
La Grande, OR 97850
sfiror@eoni.com

Ms. Maggie For
Deputy Executive Director
The Sierra Club
2260 Baseline Rd, Suite 105
Boulder, CO 80302
303.449.5595
Maggie.fox@sierraclub.org

Tom Graf, Esq.
Senior Attorney, Environmental Defense
5565 College Ave., Suite 304
Oakland, CA 94618
510.658.8008
tgraff@edf.org

Felicity Hannay, Esq.
Deputy Attorney General
1525 Sherman Street, 5th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.4500
felicity.hannay@state.co.us

Ms. Connie Lewis
Meridian Institute
P.O. Box 1829
Dillon, CO 80435
connielewis@merid.org

Mr. Dan Luecke
Consultant
3870 Norwood
Boulder, CO 80304
303.443.0634
luecke5@earthlink.net

Ms. Cindy Schmidt
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
cschmidt@ucar.edu

Sarah Van de Wetering
2717 Raymond Avenue
Missoula, MT 59802
SvandeWetering@msn.com

Patricia Wells, Esq.
General Counsel
Denver Water
1600 W. 12th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
303.628.6000
Patricia.Wells@denverwater.org

Dr. Gilbert White
Professor Emeritus
University of Colorado
Dept. of Geography
483 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303.492.6311
gilbert.white@colorado.edu

Dr. Connie Woodhouse
Paleoclimate Program
NOAA
325 Broadway E/GC
Boulder, CO 80303
303.497.6297
connie.woodhouse@noaa.gov


 Upcoming Meetings
 Participant List
 Downloads
 Home
 Contact Us