Extreme Events: Developing a Research Agenda for the 21st Century

Other Workshop Attendees

Bostrom, Ann
National Science Foundation
abostrom@nsf.gov

Cohn, Tim
United States Geological Survey
tacohn@usgs.gov

Colvin, Peter
Pacific Disaster Center
pcalvin@pdc.org

Downton, Mary
National Center for Atmospheric Research
downton@ucar.edu

Hunsdorfer, Tim
National Center for Atmospheric Research
timh@ucar.edu

Miller, Kathy
National Center for Atmospheric Research
kathleen@ucar.edu

Morss, Rebecca
National Center for Atmospheric Research
morss@ucar.edu

Workshop Overview

Integrated Summary

Workshop Participants

Other Workshop Attendees

Workshop Agenda

Workshop Logistics

Contributed Papers

Breakout Groups

Appendix: Research Topics

Workshop Proposal

Workshop Background
 

Murdy, Edward
National Science Foundation
emurdy@nsf.gov

Valette-Silver, Natalie
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
natalie.valette-silver@noaa.gov

Nelson, Priscilla
National Science Foundation
pnelson@nsf.gov

Wallace, Al
National Science Foundation
wallaw@rpi.edu

Scheiner, Sam
National Science Foundation
sscheine@nsf.gov

Whitcomb, Jim
National Science Foundation
jwhitcom@nsf.gov

Stephens, Pam
National Science Foundation
pstephen@nsf.gov

Wilhelmi, Olga
National Center for Atmospheric Research
olgaw@ucar.edu


[ Top of Page ]